How to delete your Viture app account
If you delete your account, your profile and all associated health data will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone, so make sure you really want to do it.
For security reasons, we cannot delete an account for you. You must be able to log in to your account to request deletion.
To request that your account be permanently deleted:
- Go to the app menu , and select "View profile".
- On the account information screen, tap on the "Delete account" button.
- Confirm that you really want to delete it by tapping the "Delete account" button.